Find a Home

Palos Verdes Peninsula


Kamran Bahar
Main Phone: 310-863-8029
Direct Phone: 310-863-8029
Email: KamranBahar@joinpcb.com

Chico


Barry Belmonte
Main Phone: 530-519-2914
Direct Phone: 530-519-2914
Email: Chico.homes@pcbemail.com

Greater SAC Area: Elk Grove, El Dorado Hills, Folsom, Granite Bay, Roseville, Rocklin, Lincoln


Fanny Beltzberg | Personal Profile Area Profile
Main Phone: 916-807-0008
Direct Phone: 916-807-0008
Fax: 916-367-6697
Email: fannyb@joinpcb.com

Chico, Yuba Sutter Counties and the Greater Sacramento Area


David Bronson | Personal Profile Area Profile
Main Phone: 530-933-6825
Direct Phone: 530-933-6825
Fax: 530-267-7585
Email: david@joinpcb.com

Fresno


Mamie Bronson
Main Phone: 530-933-6826
Direct Phone: 530-933-6826
Email: enjoylifemb@gmail.com

Sierra North Valley


Chris Brown
Main Phone: 530-570-1492
Direct Phone: 530-570-1492
Email: chrisbrown@joinpcb.com

Chico


Nola Cole
Main Phone: 530-521-7307
Direct Phone: 530-521-7307
Email: nolacole@pcbemail.com

Chico


Jane Dennis
Main Phone: 530-249-4816
Direct Phone: 530-249-4816
Email: jedennis@live.com

East Bay


Andrew Desmond
Main Phone: 925-824-3121
Direct Phone: 925-628-8601
Email: andrewdesmond@joinpcb.com

Riverside/San Bernardino Counties "Palm Springs & Joshua Tree Areas"


John Eichert
Main Phone: 760-641-3801
Direct Phone: 760-641-3801
Email: john@pcbemail.com

Chico


Dino Fazlic
Main Phone: 530-566-7206
Direct Phone: 530-566-7206
Email: mychicohome@joinpcb.com

LA


Russell Gallaher
Main Phone: 213-973-7699
Direct Phone: 213-973-7699
Fax: 213-807-3410
Email: Rozz@joinpcb.com

Bay East


Gloria (Gwen) Gossett
Main Phone: 925-303-6307
Direct Phone: 925-303-6307
Email: gwengossett@joinpcb.com

Chico


Maria Haro
Main Phone: 530-588-5230
Direct Phone: 530-588-5230
Fax: 530-645-1777
Email: MariaHaro@joinpcb.com

Chico


Tierra Hodge
Main Phone: 530-566-3063
Direct Phone: 530-566-3063
Email: TierraH@pcbemail.com


Kyle Johnson
Main Phone: 559-361-8578
Direct Phone: 559-361-8578
Email: kyle@pcbemail.com

Chico


Crystal Landini
Main Phone: 530-519-4804
Direct Phone: 530-519-4804
Email: CrystalP@joinpcb.com


Ardena Layne Alston
Main Phone: 800-689-1276
Direct Phone: 323-304-0551
Fax: 800-689-1276
Email: DenaLayne@joinpcb.com

Chico


Geri Lee
Main Phone: 530-228-0000
Direct Phone: 530-228-0000
Email: GeriLee@joinpcb.com


Alexis Mazer
Main Phone: 702-218-8572
Direct Phone: 702-218-8572
Email: Alexis@joinpcb.com

Chico


Brenda McLaughlin | Personal Profile Area Profile
Main Phone: 530-321-5526
Direct Phone: 530-321-5526
Email: liferealtor@gmail.com

Chico


Jenna Miller
Main Phone: 530-717-3187
Direct Phone: 530-717-3187
Email: JennaMiller@pcbemail.com

San Diego


Justin Minott
Main Phone: 647-746-9747
Direct Phone: 647-746-9747
Email: JMinott@pcbemail.com


Sue Morwood
Main Phone: 8057734200
Direct Phone: 8057734200
Email: paynesperfection@gmail.com

Chico


Dave Mulqueeney
Main Phone: 530-864-7089
Direct Phone: 530-864-7089
Email: papamul7@gmail.com


Keith Padalecki
Main Phone: 619-866-1769
Direct Phone: 619-866-1769
Email: Keith@pcbemail.com

San Luis Obispo and Northern Santa Barbara Counties


Benjamin Payne | Personal Profile Area Profile
Main Phone: 805-431-5868
Direct Phone: 805-431-5868
Fax: 805-888-3387
Email: ben@pcbemail.com

San Diego


Andrea Payne
Main Phone: 619-569-5485
Direct Phone: 619-569-5485
Email: apayne@pcbemail.com

Temecula/Riverside,/LA County


Patricia Pinkofsky
Main Phone: 951-265-9186
Direct Phone: 951-265-9186
Fax: 805-888-3387
Email: patricia@pcbemail.com

Modesto


David Purto
Main Phone: 209-551-3332
Direct Phone: 209-985-8521
Email: DavidPurto@joinpcb.com

San Francisco


Vincent Ragusa
Main Phone: 530-415-3537
Direct Phone: 530-415-3537
Email: VRagusa@joinpcb.com

San Diego


Tudor Sabie
Main Phone: 858-345-7851
Direct Phone: 858-345-7851
Email: tudorsabie@pcbemail.com

San Diego


Jean Sacher
Main Phone: 619-517-1844
Direct Phone: 619-517-1844
Email: JSacher@pcbemail.com

Chico


Silas Sackett
Main Phone: 530-736-8338
Direct Phone: 530-736-8338
Email: SilasS@joinpcb.com

CHICO


Bev Scott
Main Phone: 530-228-8945
Direct Phone: 530-228-8945
Email: bevscottchico@gmail.com

San Jose


adel shahal
Main Phone: 408-482-4053
Direct Phone: 408-482-4053
Fax: 408-516-8885
Email: ashahal@joinpcb.com

Chico


Sally Shelton
Main Phone: 530-518-3675
Direct Phone: 530-518-3675
Email: SallyShelton@pcbemail.com

CHICO


Thomas Shula
Main Phone: 415-518-0117
Direct Phone: 415-518-0117
Email: Tshula53@gmail.com

Contra Costa


Donna Simpson
Main Phone: 925-778-6101
Direct Phone: 925-478-1820
Email: DonnaS@joinpcb.com

Sierra North Valley-Chico


Shawn Smith
Main Phone: 530-308-7162
Direct Phone: 530-308-7162
Fax: 888-427-2805
Email: ShawnSmith@joinpcb.com

El Cajon


Esmeralda Soto
Main Phone: 619-201-1354
Direct Phone: 619-201-1354
Email: EsmeraldaSoto@pcbemail.com

La Mesa


Asmeret Tesfamariam
Main Phone: 619-916-9667
Direct Phone: 619-916-9667
Email: asmeret-t@hotmail.com


Richard Valle
Main Phone: 650-579-6684
Direct Phone: 650-291-7969
Fax: 650-579-6685
Email: Richvalle1@joinpcb.com

Fremont


Khaled Zoubi
Main Phone: 510-742-8200
Direct Phone: 510-566-5910
Email: KZoubi@pcbemail.com