Find an Agent

Palos Verdes Peninsula

Kamran Bahar
ph: 310-863-8029
website: http://southbaychoice.com
email: KamranBahar@joinpcb.com



Chico

Barry Belmonte
ph: 530-519-2914
email: Chico.homes@pcbemail.com



Greater SAC Area: Elk Grove, El Dorado Hills, Folsom, Granite Bay, Roseville, Rocklin, Lincoln

Fanny Beltzberg
ph: 916-807-0008
fax: 916-367-6697
email: fannyb@joinpcb.com
" --> Personal Profile



Chico, Yuba Sutter Counties and the Greater Sacramento Area

David Bronson
ph: 530-933-6825
fax: 530-267-7585
website: http://davidtbronson.com
email: david@joinpcb.com
" --> Search Homes | Personal Profile



Fresno

Mamie Bronson
ph: 530-933-6826
email: enjoylifemb@gmail.com



Sierra North Valley

Chris Brown
ph: 530-570-1492
email: chrisbrown@joinpcb.com



Chico

Nola Cole
ph: 530-521-7307
email: nolacole@pcbemail.com



Chico

Jane Dennis
ph: 530-249-4816
email: jedennis@live.com



East Bay

Andrew Desmond
ph: 925-824-3121
website: http://www.viewcontracosta.com
email: andrewdesmond@joinpcb.com
Search Homes



Riverside/San Bernardino Counties "Palm Springs & Joshua Tree Areas"

John Eichert
ph: 760-641-3801
website: http://www.johneichert.com
email: john@pcbemail.com
Search Homes



Chico

Dino Fazlic
ph: 530-566-7206
website: http://buychicohome.com
email: mychicohome@joinpcb.com
Search Homes



LA

Russell Gallaher
ph: 213-973-7699
fax: 213-807-3410
website: http://www.lahousesthatrock.com
email: Rozz@joinpcb.com



Bay East

Gloria (Gwen) Gossett
ph: 925-303-6307
email: gwengossett@joinpcb.com



Chico

Maria Haro
ph: 530-588-5230
fax: 530-645-1777
email: MariaHaro@joinpcb.com



Chico

Tierra Hodge
ph: 530-566-3063
email: TierraH@pcbemail.com



Kyle Johnson
ph: 559-361-8578
email: kyle@pcbemail.com



Chico

Crystal Landini
ph: 530-519-4804
email: CrystalP@joinpcb.com



Ardena Layne Alston
ph: 800-689-1276
fax: 800-689-1276
website: http://www.denalaynerealestate.com
email: DenaLayne@joinpcb.com



Chico

Geri Lee
ph: 530-228-0000
website: http://gerileepcb.com
email: GeriLee@joinpcb.com



Alexis Mazer
ph: 702-218-8572
email: Alexis@joinpcb.com



Chico

Brenda McLaughlin
ph: 530-321-5526
email: liferealtor@gmail.com
Search Homes | Personal Profile



Chico

Jenna Miller
ph: 530-717-3187
email: JennaMiller@pcbemail.com



San Diego

Justin Minott
ph: 647-746-9747
email: JMinott@pcbemail.com



Sue Morwood
ph: 8057734200
website: http://paynesperfection.com
email: paynesperfection@gmail.com



Chico

Dave Mulqueeney
ph: 530-864-7089
email: papamul7@gmail.com



Keith Padalecki
ph: 619-866-1769
email: Keith@pcbemail.com



San Luis Obispo and Northern Santa Barbara Counties

Benjamin Payne
ph: 805-431-5868
fax: 805-888-3387
website: http://www.benjaminwpayne.com
email: ben@pcbemail.com
Search Homes | Personal Profile



San Diego

Andrea Payne
ph: 619-569-5485
email: apayne@pcbemail.com



Temecula/Riverside,/LA County

Patricia Pinkofsky
ph: 951-265-9186
fax: 805-888-3387
website: http://www.PatriciaPinkofsky.com
email: patricia@pcbemail.com



Modesto

David Purto
ph: 209-551-3332
email: DavidPurto@joinpcb.com



San Francisco

Vincent Ragusa
ph: 530-415-3537
website: http://www.rollnraguu.com
email: VRagusa@joinpcb.com



San Diego

Tudor Sabie
ph: 858-345-7851
email: tudorsabie@pcbemail.com



San Diego

Jean Sacher
ph: 619-517-1844
email: JSacher@pcbemail.com



Chico

Silas Sackett
ph: 530-736-8338
email: SilasS@joinpcb.com



CHICO

Bev Scott
ph: 530-228-8945
email: bevscottchico@gmail.com



San Jose

adel shahal
ph: 408-482-4053
fax: 408-516-8885
email: ashahal@joinpcb.com



Chico

Sally Shelton
ph: 530-518-3675
email: SallyShelton@pcbemail.com



CHICO

Thomas Shula
ph: 415-518-0117
email: Tshula53@gmail.com



Contra Costa

Donna Simpson
ph: 925-778-6101
email: DonnaS@joinpcb.com



Sierra North Valley-Chico

Shawn Smith
ph: 530-308-7162
fax: 888-427-2805
website: http://www.ShawnSellsChico.com
email: ShawnSmith@joinpcb.com
Search Homes



El Cajon

Esmeralda Soto
ph: 619-201-1354
email: EsmeraldaSoto@pcbemail.com



La Mesa

Asmeret Tesfamariam
ph: 619-916-9667
email: asmeret-t@hotmail.com



Richard Valle
ph: 650-579-6684
fax: 650-579-6685
email: Richvalle1@joinpcb.com



Fremont

Khaled Zoubi
ph: 510-742-8200
email: KZoubi@pcbemail.com